SİGORTA DANIŞMANLIĞI   CANLI DESTEK
Her Zaman Yanınızda

Şubelerimiz

Şubelerimiz

Merkez Ofis

Adres: Kazım Dirik Mah.225 sok.No:14/B Bornova İZMİR
Yetkili: Tuğçe Gülcüler
Telefon: 0(232) 347 5757
Telefon: 0(530) 581 3739

Kuşadası Şube

Adres: Cumhuriyet mah. Ant sok. No:2/B
Yetkili: Canan Erel
Telefon: 0(256) 612 12 27
Telefon: 0(542) 713 75 71
Telefon: 0(536) 214 32 96
E.Posta: kusadasi@gulculersigorta.com

Geyikli Şube

Adres: Cumhuriyet mahallesi Çanakkale caddesi No:8/2 Geyikli/Ezine Çanakkale
Yetkili: İbrahim Ünal
Telefon: 0(286)638 5052
Telefon: 0(533) 770 8290
E.Posta: geyikli@gulculersigorta.com

Akhisar Şube

Adres: Paşa Mah. 15.Sok No:25/A Akhisar-Manisa
Yetkili: Kenan Uçman
Telefon: 0(236) 412 9935
Telefon: 0(532) 481 1475
E.Posta: akhisar@gulculersigorta.com

Suşehri Şube

Adres: Sivas Cad. Belediye Dükkanları No:3 Suşehri-Sivas
Yetkili: Çigdem Onar Tolav
Telefon: 0(346) 311 4201
Telefon: 0(545) 560 4058
E.Posta: susehri@gulculersigorta.com

Milas Şube

Adres: İsmetpaşa mahallesi Zafer sokağı No:42/F Milas/Muğla
Yetkili: Orçun Akkaya
Telefon: 0(252)513 4403
Telefon: 0(534)976 9586
E.Posta: milas@gulculersigorta.com

Karşıyaka Şube

Adres:Tuna mah.1710 sok.No:8 D:406 Karşıyaka İzmir
Yetkili: Zeynep Günday
Telefon: 0(232) 323 3577
Telefon: 0(532) 624 9701
E.Posta: karsiyaka@gulculersigorta.com

Turhal Şube

Adres: Yavuz Selim Mah. Yuva Sok. No:14/1 Turhal-Tokat
Yetkili: Mesut Ok
Telefon: 0(356) 275 6160
Telefon: 0(533) 379 4261
E.Posta: turhal@gulculersigorta.com

Söke Şube

Adres: Yenicami Mah. Değirmen Cad. Bakkaloğlu İşhanı No:5 D:201 Söke/Aydın
Yetkili:İclal Özbaşlı
Telefon: 0(256)512 2266
Telefon: 0(536)360 8114
E.Posta: soke@gulculersigorta.com

Gaziemir Şube

Adres: Havacılar cd. no:19/H 9 Eylül mh. GAZİEMİR/İZMİR
Yetkili: Fatih Doğan
Telefon: 0(232) 251 5533
Telefon: 0(534) 822 3311
E.Posta: gaziemir@gulculersigorta.com

Bahçelievler Şube

Adres: 1849/5 sok no:1A Bahçelievler Karşıyaka/İZMİR
Yetkili: Rabia Şanda ,Çağatay Okay
Telefon: 0(532) 305 1362
Telefon: 0(551) 718 4644
Telefon: 0(232) 403 7274
E.Posta: rabia@gulculersigorta.com
E.Posta: cagatay@gulculersigorta.com

Soma Şube

Adres: Nihat Danışman Mah. Atatürk Cad.No:53/A Soma/MANİSA
Yetkili:
Telefon: 0(236)612 6156
Telefon: 0(535)290 7445
E.Posta: soma@gulculersigorta.com




 




 

Teklif Alın