SİGORTA DANIŞMANLIĞI     CANLI DESTEK
Her Zaman Yanınızda

Şubelerimiz

Şubelerimiz

Merkez Ofis

Adres: Kazımdirik Mah.225 Sok.No:14/B Bornva İzmir
Yetkili: Tuğçe Gülcüler Öktem
Telefon: 0(232) 347 57 57
Telefon: 0(530) 581 37 39
E.Posta: bilgi@gulculersigorta.com

Adana Temsilcisi

Yetkili: Recai Gündoğdu
Telefon: 0(532) 300 94 25
E.Posta: adana@gulculersigorta.com

Akhisar Şube

Adres: Paşa Mah. 15.Sok No:25/A Akhisar Manisa
Yetkili: Kenan Uçman
Telefon: 0(236) 412 99 35
Telefon: 0(532) 481 14 75
E.Posta: akhisar@gulculersigorta.com

Bodrum Temsilcisi

Yetkili: Deniz Toker Şirin
Telefon: 0(532) 056 15 67
E.Posta: bodrum@gulculersigorta.com

Bahçelievler Şube

Adres: 1849/5 Sok No:1A Bahçelievler Karşıyaka İzmir
Yetkili: Rabia Okay ,Çağatay Okay
Telefon: 0(532) 305 13 62
Telefon: 0(551) 718 46 44
Telefon: 0(232) 415 72 74
E.Posta: rabia@gulculersigorta.com
E.Posta: cagatay@gulculersigorta.com

Gaziemir Şube

Adres: Havacılar Cad. No:19/H 9 Eylül Mah. Gaziemir İzmir
Yetkili: Fatih Doğan
Telefon: 0(232) 251 55 33
Telefon: 0(534) 822 33 11
E.Posta: gaziemir@gulculersigorta.com

Geyikli Şube

Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah. Çanakkale Cad. No:8/2 Geyikli Ezine Çanakkale
Yetkili: İbrahim Ünal
Telefon: 0(286) 638 50 52
Telefon: 0(533) 770 82 90
E.Posta: geyikli@gulculersigorta.com

Karşıyaka Şube

Adres:Tuna Mah.1710 Sokak No:8 D:406 Karşıyaka İzmir
Yetkili: Zeynep Günday
Telefon: 0(232) 323 35 77
Telefon: 0(532) 624 97 01
E.Posta: karsiyaka@gulculersigorta.com

Kuşadası Şube

Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah. Ant Sokak No:2/B Kuşadası Aydın
Yetkili: Canan Erel
Telefon: 0(256) 612 12 27
Telefon: 0(542) 713 75 71
Telefon: 0(536) 214 32 96
E.Posta: kusadasi@gulculersigorta.com

Menemen  Şube

Adres: Tülbentli Mah. Çınarlı Geçidi Sokak 13 Menemen İzmir
Yetkili:Mehmet Kandak
Telefon: 0(232)8310034
Telefon: 0(532)515 17 68
E.Posta: menemen@gulculersigorta.com

Soma Şube

Adres: Nihat Danışman Mah. Nazım Uslu Oğlu  Cad.No:18/B D:6 Soma Manisa
Yetkili:Mehmet Kökgül
Telefon: 0(236) 612 61 56
Telefon: 0(533) 498 60 25
E.Posta: soma@gulculersigorta.com

Söke Şube

Adres: Konak Mah. Aydın  Cad. Uygun Tüzel Apt. No:57  K:1 Söke Aydın
Yetkili:İclal Özbaşlı
Telefon: 0(256) 512 22 66
Telefon: 0(536) 360 81 14
E.Posta: soke@gulculersigorta.com

Suşehri Şube

Adres: Sivas Cad. Belediye Dükkanları No:3 Suşehri-Sivas
Yetkili: Çigdem Onar Tolav
Telefon: 0(346) 311 42 01
Telefon: 0(545) 560 40 58
E.Posta: susehri@gulculersigorta.com

Şirinyer  Şube

Adres: 336 Sok.No:9 Şirinyer Buca İzmir
Yetkili:Şeyma Ertaş
Telefon: 0(232) 452 50 54
Telefon: 0(553) 322 73 79
E.Posta: sirinyer@gulculersigorta.com

Turhal Şube

Adres: Yavuz Selim Mah. Yuva Sok. No:14/1 Turhal Tokat
Yetkili: Mesut Ok
Telefon: 0(356) 275 61 60
Telefon: 0(533) 379 42 61
E.Posta: turhal@gulculersigorta.com

× Teklif Alın